TAST- week 8, Fly stitch

I did my stitch for this week on my bauble bag, first to „keep” a flower in place,

  floare-cu-fly-stitch.JPG

and second to add some leaves to a sequin flower.

seguin-flower-si-fly-stitch.JPG

I enjoy this more and more:)

2 responses to “TAST- week 8, Fly stitch

  1. Hi Corina
    You just left a comment on my blog and I’m not exactly sure how to respond, so will do it here. Of course you may use my ideas…anytime! I’m just happy that someone is interested enough to actually want to.
    Love the bauble bag!

Lasă un răspuns

