Origami flower – floare origami

I was always fascinated by origami, and one year, on my birthday, I even bought a book about origami, but I had to give up doing difficult things. Now I decide to try again, and I manage to do a nice flower, for a card, and then, to be sure I do not forget, one more as a frame for my daughter´s photo (from two years ago, just to see the differences:) If you want to see photo´s of the process on how to do it, check my page with Tutorials.

Am decorat o carte postala cu o floare origami, si am facut dupa acelasi model o „rama” pentru o poza a micutei, de acum doi ani. Am facut si un tutorial, vezi pagina mea de tutoriale.

carte-postala.JPG

cadru.jpg

2 responses to “Origami flower – floare origami

  1. Pingback: 2010 in review « PatchScrap·

Lasă un răspuns

