Flowers from Anapoima, Colombia

[rockyou id=63926423&w=426&h=320]

5 responses to “Flowers from Anapoima, Colombia

  1. I’m so envious all those beautiful flowers – my flower garden is looking very sad – no rain for weeks here.

    I laughed at your comment about the baby possum and your little daughter wanting one of her own ……. just for her I will post some more photos of the baby – perhaps she would like to choose a name for the baby and then it can be „her possum” let me know and I will make a special little post just for her *!*

Lasă un răspuns

