Sunshiney day wall scrap – tutorial

Tip Junkie handmade projects
I had an old frame (I made it some years ago), a nice cartoon from a chocolate box, and a great photo of my daughter. When I saw Jen free „sunshiney day” I knew I had to do a wall-scrap:) Thank you Jen!

So, let’s start!

1) Because I wanted to put the photo in the „wordart”, I pasted some doodle on the corners of my frame.

colaj2.jpg

2) I took the paper from the chocolate box and I cut it in two (one side was brown, the other white)

colaj3.jpg

3) I use my sewing machine to fix the photo and the circle („wordart” from Jen) on the nice paper

colaj1.jpg

4) I added some more doodles in the corner of the photo, and that’s what I got:

wallscrap.jpg

3 responses to “Sunshiney day wall scrap – tutorial

Lasă un răspuns

