Summer photos – scrapbook

In 10 September Karen asked on her blog „Why I Scrap?” Good question, after all! This is time consumer, and not to mention the money part. We all need our toys, I think, and the older we get, the more expensive the toys:)

Anyhow, for me, after some days of quilting between cleaning (we are building a sere and a new kitchen), I had to do some scrapbook! I used Bonnie’s freebies „Glitter and furies” (thank you Bonnie) and this is what I did with some of our summer photos:

faget-1.jpg

faget-2.jpg

Miriam thought that the flowers are dancing, and she loves butterflies!

2 responses to “Summer photos – scrapbook

Lasă un răspuns

