Passion – collage

colaj-passion.jpg

I discovered last week how to use the transfer gel, and I used some of our photos from Colombia to make a collage. I am really proud of this one, with my daughter and my husband in plaza Simon Bolivar, with some nice images from the PARC Tyrona. Sometime things are just in the right place, sometime no…

Thank you DymphieM for the great tutorial on how to use transfer gel!

2 responses to “Passion – collage

  1. I lost your website and following your link after your comments was disable so it was super hard!
    thank God, I find you again, I am saving you in my delicious bookmarks

Lasă un răspuns

