10000 visits and my altered book!

Thank you all my friends from the blogosphere! I will prepare a surprise, for my 100 post that will be soon! A nice giveaway (I hope:).
For now, as I promised, pages of my altered book (based on quotes from the 21 challenge):

altepagini.JPG „Be your own best friend. Lift yourself up&be happy that you are you. Never give up.”

altepagini-3.JPG „It’s not that some people have willpower &some don’t. It’s that some people are ready to change &others are not”. James Gordon

altepagini-2.JPG  „Never discourge anyone who continually makes progress, no matter how slow”.

altepagini-1.JPG„Men (&women) are born to succeed, not fail!” Thoureau

(to be continue…)

3 responses to “10000 visits and my altered book!

  1. I have something for you, Finally!!! or better said probably for your daughter’s room. Let me look for something else in the store and then I will mail it.
    Congratulations on your 100 post and I LOVE your altered book!

Lasă un răspuns

