Lost and present love Marc Anthony

Marc Anthony – You Sang To Me – it is „our song”, every couple of lovers has one, no?  .

But this morning I  heard „Valio la Pena”, also  Marc Anthony , and I had tears in my eyes:  I was thinking of my „lost” love, Colombia.

Valió La Pena – Marc Anthony

There Marc Anthony is like a „God” of music, people are trying even to look like him. You have to be in South America to „feel” the music in such a special way …

One response to “Lost and present love Marc Anthony

Lasă un răspuns

