Back to knitting

p1060677.jpg

Some days ago I had to check my cloths for the winter. My little one had to join me. As you can see, she is using one of my scarfs, the pink one, so I had to make her one as well.

She knows what she wants even if she is almost 4 (I told her that later she can design her cloths:), so I had to add some hearts. I am not sure I manage to do what she wanted, but after almost 5 years, it was nice to start knitting again.

 fular.jpg

I used the pattern to make a heart from Mochimochiland . Thank you so much Linda for the good links from your blog!

Lasă un răspuns

