Back to my life, back to my friends…

deco-final.jpg

with special thanks to my dear friend Carmen (and her daughter) for the joy they brought in my life with some lovely presents!

tag1.jpgtag2.jpg

love.jpg

Miriam was very busy decorating her room!

deco1.jpgdeco2.jpg

2 responses to “Back to my life, back to my friends…

  1. Foarte frumoase!
    Floarea din tablou parca este copia fidela a celor de pe bluza lui Miriam.
    Imi plac tare mult si desenele de pe perete.
    Daniela

  2. I am glad you and your beautiful daughter are enjoying the little fairies. I can not see the petal fairy my daughter made but I am sure you got it too safe and sound. We had putting the package together.
    Love and blessings

Lasă un răspuns

