What do you LOVE about your Holiday Home? party…

at Karla’s Cottage!

What do I love about my holiday home (this time in Holland).

I love the fact that I can do the decoration together with my little girl, Miriam. I got some nice candles, blue and silver,

p1060705.jpg

 I bought some more things on the same colors and then we spend some lovely hours making „decorations”.

p1060706.jpg

I love the warmth of the cold colors,

p1060709.jpg

bust most of all, I love the stars from my angel’s eyes when she was decorating her „house”.

p1060711.jpg

I love to have candles everywhere, and some romantic light, even when we eat.

In my country Santa is bringing the tree, so we are not so far yet. We just pass SinterKlas.

p1060715.jpg

7 responses to “What do you LOVE about your Holiday Home? party…

Lasă un răspuns

