Secret tales – PC

anna.jpg Anna Karenina, a special book for me! I transformed a photo using Mandala Painter, I printed on Miracle Paper Sheets and I added some embroidery.

papillon.jpg Papillon, and his „flight” for freedom (applique and embroidery )

3 responses to “Secret tales – PC

  1. Oh Corina ~ she is just SO beautiful! I hope you had a wonderful Christmas! I sent you a little something last week but imagine it may take a week or so to reach you. I love your pond in the backyard! Sweet blessing to you and yours! Terri

Lasă un răspuns

