Kerst in Wesepe

winter2.jpg24-dec.jpgdinner.jpg

Merry Christmas!

4 responses to “Kerst in Wesepe

  1. Hi Corina

    And many wonderful Christmas wishes to you too.

    I received your beautiful card and gorgeous lace pieces on Christmas Day, because i didn’t get to check my mail on Christmas Eve. So that was a lovely Christmas Day surprise. Thank you so much. I’m looking forward to using them in an ATC project that I have rolling around in my head. Keep an eye out on Scraps of Mind in the next week or so.

    Love to Miriam.

  2. Hi Corina,
    thank you very much for your wonderful christmas card and your lovely little presents. It was a great surprise! Hope you have had wonderful christmas days and I wish you all the best for 2008! Visit your blog many times and so I will do in 2008.
    HUGS Barbara

  3. Hello Corina & Miriam „Merry Christmas”

    Thank you for my card and ribbons, I’ll put them to good use.

    Looking forward to seeing what you and Miriam create in 2008.

    Cratita says Halo too *!*

    Smiles

  4. Dear Sweet Corina ~ Thank you for the dear ornaments and ribbon🙂 It touched my hear so. I hope your holiday was all you wished for! Lots of Love, Terri PS you should recieve my card soon ~ I mailed it the Fri. before Christmas but imagine it will take a while to get there.

Lasă un răspuns

