Mystery quilt – finish what you have

mistery.jpg I made this quilt some years ago, it was a present for a friend. I did not have time then to finish it, so now I asked it back and I am working on  a „make-up”🙂

Last year, june was declared  by Vicki  Finish What You Have  month.  There is also a group on Flickr where you can see all the finished UFO’s!

 Now I declare 2008 „finish what you have” year for me!

detaliu.jpg This is one corner „almost” nice enough. I did some extra quilting.

I am open to ideas, thank you. The „mistery” is not solved yet…

3 responses to “Mystery quilt – finish what you have

Lasă un răspuns

