Mystery solved… – part 3

misteryquilt-final.jpg  This is it! I declared the mystery solved! No more work on it, all I can do is to hope my friend will like it. I am quite happy with the result. What I did, except some quilting?

detaliu-2.jpg adding buttons and some ribbon

 detaliu-1.jpg some embroidery and the lower part is now covered with an old lace, from my grandmother.

And, as a response to Lynn‘s question, I did not choose the size, (it was a mystery quilt), and that was 31″x31″.

One response to “Mystery solved… – part 3

Lasă un răspuns

