OWOH give-away

inima.jpg

Today is the day! I was looking for a random number generator, but Lisa took (again) care of us, thank you Lisa for all your effort.

So, my lucky number is: 49! And my comment 49 is :

I just love surprises and especially when they come in such a lovely box!!! Please enter my name!
Also THANK YOU for participating in this event, so much joy is being spread everywhere!
Cheers,
Lisa Oceandreamer

 This is nice, don’t you think?

My give-away is:

cutie-2.jpg a box, and the surprise inside is ONE HEART (see the photo at the beginning of the post).

And because yesterday my blog was 1 year old, I will choose another winner at the end of this week, for something different this time (see the post before).

Happy Valentine day!

4 responses to “OWOH give-away

Lasă un răspuns

