Hope – quilt

hope-fata.jpg 

A project I started some years ago, I manage to finish it last evening. And I was the first time I did a border (and corners) with a sewing machine.

I wanted to use it on both sides, and now I can not decide which side is nicer (thanks to the wonderful  material I got as a present from Smaranda).

hope-dos.jpg

2 responses to “Hope – quilt

  1. Your quilt looks gorgeous Corina. And congratulations on finallyfinishing such a big project. Not being a quilter myself I always admire the work and talent of those who make them.

Lasă un răspuns

