Thumb pin cushion

with the face of a mouse:)

I found the pattern in Annie’s blog, thank you! It is supposed to be a present, so I use it for now as a „ring” for same pieces of textile.

2 responses to “Thumb pin cushion

  1. My Sweet Corina!
    Hope you are well. I was just thinking of you the other day and the next day I got your comment on my blog! What is the weather in your part of the world? Spring is unfolding here and I can’t keep my mind on anything else but the beauty of it all!
    Sending Love Your Way! Terri

  2. I think this iss among the such a lot importantt information for me.

    And i’m glad reading your article. However shoul observation onn few basic issues, The site tqste is ideal, the articles
    is in resality excellent : D. Just right task, cheers

Lasă un răspuns

