Eastern 2 – I love spring

Last year, when we were still in Colombia, I realized I miss something very much: spring! After two years without spring, I can tell that now I am enjoying even the rain:)

Yesterday we celebrated the orhodox eastern, and it was a beautiful day!

Some nice patchwork cloths for children (Miriam wants to buy one:)

4 responses to “Eastern 2 – I love spring

  1. Thank you for your comment on my dad. He was a kind man who lived a full life.
    I lofe your spring photo … the little girl is sweet.

Lasă un răspuns

