Giveaways are great!

You remember I won a giveaway some time ago? This was my award, lovely! Thank you so much,Mary Ann! Miriam was so happy with the sweets, she wants one every day after dinner:)

And talking about giveaways, „Fall into Fall” is a great success, so many great giveaways,  I just love it!

Am primit un cadou de la Mary Ann, l-am „castigat” cum spune Miriam, e foarte deosebit si delicat, iar bomboanele care au insotit rochita sunt preferatele micutei:). Am anuntat si eu pe blogul meu sansa de a castiga un cadou surpriza, iar pe blogul „Fall into fall” sunt mult mai multe sanse de a castiga!

One response to “Giveaways are great!

Lasă un răspuns

