Winter giveaway

Ladies, thank you all from the bottom of my heart! It was such a pleasure to read all the lovely comments, I do realize that I will not be able to stop totally with blogging, to many great ladies to meet out there:)

So, the winner of my giveaway is Laurie in Main  (I used the Random Number Generator), congratulation Laurie!

And because I had 120 comments, I decide to choose another name, for a surprise giveaway, and that is Simone, thank you so much for your kind words.

3 responses to “Winter giveaway

  1. Corina draga, stii ca vin cu mare placere aici (cand am ragazul necesar) si ca imi incanti sufletul cu tot ce faci. Sa ai (aveti) un an bun si frumos! Mai vreau niste poze cu Miriam…va pup cu drag

Lasă un răspuns

