Miriam’s first quilt

 We are working on, in our apartment in Kabul, with a

 indian hand crack sewing machine. It is good for a starter…

3 responses to “Miriam’s first quilt

  1. Hi Corina… what a lovely quilt. I can’t believe this is the same little one that I first saw on your blog a few years ago. She is growing into a lovely young lady. How long have you been in Kabul? I have been reading my favorite blogs only occasionally for some time and am sorry to say that I missed your move. ;o(

Lasă un răspuns

