A „scary” gym bag

First I saw this nice „suesse sac” here.

Then my daughter wanted a gym bag.

And then I discovered an interesting Hawaiian applique quilt called „something wicked this way coms”.  I checked with google and I found some images here.

Why choosing this images for a gym bag?

My „little” one accepts the fact that I am not a fan of any stories with vampires (and this is because I am born in Transylvania and I know who Dracula really was). But she likes this „scary” stories. So, knowing that „what you resist, persist”, here is the result:

Lasă un răspuns

