Japanese garden

My „Japanese garden” : Afb2318

When we started the BOM last year, Sharon told us a nice story about this quilt: that you put your kimono, then step on the stones, a bird is flying, you continue your walk under a cherry tree, then under the sacred gate you rich a farm-house. I think it was something like this, but I know for sure that the story was the reason for me to start this quilt. Some blocks were quite demanding, but I like the result and I can dream looking at the quilt…

Lasă un răspuns

