BOM – Arabian quilt – black and white

AbayaThe black

WhiteThe white

Sometime ago I admired this two portraits on a perfume commercial (but I can not remember the name:)

Some weeks ago I saw them again, this time in an interesting mixed media piece of art, made by a dear friend. Thank’s to her I found my Arabian woman, and of course, let’s not forget the man, even in this society🙂

And my first attempt to print on fabric did not went exactly like I wanted, so I had an extra fabric to „pimp” a t-shirt.

T-shirt

Lasă un răspuns

